104 and counting…

104

A milestone was achieved last week with the 104th (in a row, I might add) blog for Thompson Electric.  It has been two years since we started blogging on a weekly basis.  It seems like it just started yesterday.

During this time, we have tried to tell you some interesting stories about Thompson Electric, our employees and how we participate and give back to the community, as well as, some educational facts about electricity.  As we continue to share our stories with you and keep you informed on the activities of Thompson Electric, I would encourage you to have others sign up for our blog at our web site, www.thompsonelectriccompany.com

I want to personally thank each one of you for reading my blogs and I look forward to expanding our social media network with the release of our new web site, coming very soon.  Thanks again and keep reading.

Kent Grange